Kingdom Earl Marshal Officer Roster

all email addresses end in

Earl Marshal Timothy of Arindale email marshal
Rattan Marshal Maynard von dem Steine email heavyweapons
Region 1 Heavy Weapons Deputy Gareth Kincaid email region1heavyweapons
Region 2 Heavy Weapons Deputy Haldan Rauthkinn email region2heavyweapons
Region 3 Heavy Weapons Deputy Cormacc mac Gilla Brigde email region3heavyweapons
Region 4 Heavy Weapons Deputy Arddenn Scot of Clan Scot email region4heavyweapons
Region 5 Heavy Weapons Deputy Zvonimir Zavodchikov email region5heavyweapons
Steel Fighting Deputy Malcolm MacEoghainn email steelfightingexperiment
Combat Archery Marshal Friderich Swartzwalder email combatarchery
Siege Marshal Chebe email siege
Youth Fencing Provost Irene von Schmetterling email youthrapier
Youth Combat Marshal Metheus Weasel email youthcombat
Rapier Marshal Simon Caminante email rapier
Region 1
Rapier Marshal
Ichijo Honen email region1rapier
Region 2
Rapier Marshal
Gabrielle de Winter email region2rapier
Region 3
Rapier Marshal
Deirdre Kildare email region3rapier
Region 4
Rapier Marshal
Jacob of Dunmore email region4rapier
Region 5
Rapier Marshal
Michael Gladewyne email region5rapier
Cut & Thrust Marshal Gytha Oggsdottir email cutandthrust
Deputy Fencing Marshal Po Silvertop the Rogue email deputy.rapier1
Deputy Fencing Marshal Gabrielle de Winter email deputy.rapier2
To email both Rapier Deputies email
Archer General Juan Miguel Cezar email targetarchery
Deputy Archer General Alfonso de Santo Domingo email archery.deputy
Region 1 Deputy Alfonso de Santo Domingo email region1targetarchery
Region 2 Deputy Juan Miguel Cezar email region2targetarchery
Region 3 Deputy Brada AEthelwald email region3targetarchery
Region 4 Deputy Caleb Reynolds email region4targetarchery
Region 5 Deputy Snorri skyti Bjarnarson email region5targetarchery
Pennsic Archery Deputy Alfonso de Santo Domingo email pennsic.archery
Archery Scorekeeper Robert the Gray  email archery.scorekeeper
Thrown Weapons
Anastasie de Lamoure email thrownweapons
Thrown Weapons
Maddoc MacRoyri email thrownweapons.deputy
Thrown Weapons
Region 1 Marshal
Rikardr Vid-Bjorn email region1thrownweapons
Thrown Weapons
Region 2 Marshal
Kumagaya Kentarou Masamoto email region2thrownweapons
Thrown Weapons
Region 3 Marshal
Arvik Hyttoinen email region3thrownweapons
Thrown Weapons
Region 4 Marshal
Vacant email region4thrownweapons
Thrown Weapons
Region 5 Marshal
Vacant email region5thrownweapons
Thrown Weapons
Perote Gormal Campbell email thrownweapons.scorekeeper
Equestrian Marshal Ysabeau Tiercelin email equestrian
Kingdom Authorization Clerk Deirdre Scot of Clann Scot email authorization
Kingdom Minister of Lists Odriana vander Brugghe email mol